6 verschiedene Passformen in 13 Stilen

DER DENIM FIT GUIDE FÜR IHN

Finde eine Passform, die perfekt zu dir passt, in unserer Auswahl an Taillen- und Beinschnitten, von Slim über Straight bis hin zu Tapered oder Relaxed.

VERGLEICHEN SIE UNSERE PASSUNGEN

Skinny

1 style

Slim

3 styles

Regular

2 styles

Classic

1 style

Relaxed

1 styles

SKINNY-PASSFORMEN

Skinny-Jeans liegen eng am Körper an, vom Gesäß über den Oberschenkel bis hin zu einem engen Beinabschluss, um die inzwischen klassische Rock-Silhouette zu erzeugen. Der hautenge Tragekomfort wird von hochwertigem Denim und Stretch-Eigenschaften unterstrichen, um Bewegungsfreiheit zu garantieren.

Malone

Skinny

NORMALE TAILLE | HAUTENGER BEINABSCHLUSS | SCHMAL AN OBERSCHENKEL & KNIE

Unsere Malone ist schmal, stylish und bequem – die ultimative Skinny-Jeans für Ihn. Diese Super-Skinny-Jeans mit normaler Leibhöhe und Reißverschluss ist vom Oberschenkel bis zum Knöchel hauteng geschnitten. Der Denim ist aus extrem dehnbarem Stretch gefertigt und gibt dir alle Bewegungsfreiheit, die du brauchst.

- Bundweite 26 - 36”
- Leg sizing 30 - 32 - 34”
- 6 colours

SKINNY SHOPPEN
play-ico play-ico play-ico

Normale Taille

Hautenger Beinabschluss

Schmal an Oberschenkel & Knie

Reissverschluss

SLIM-PASSFORMEN

Die eng geschnittenen Jeans bieten etwas mehr Raum als Skinnys sowie einen vielseitigen Mix aus Komfort und edlem Look. Sie liegen eng am Körper an, ohne wie eine zweite Haut zu wirken, und laufen zum Beinabschluss hin leicht zu. Insgesamt ergibt sich eine schlanke, trendige Form, die leicht zu tragen ist.

Rider

Slim

NORMALE TAILLE | SCHLANK AN OBERSCHENKEL & KNIE | SCHMALER BEINABSCHLUSS

Die beste, originale Slim-Fit-Jeans für Ihn haben wir 1948 erfunden. Sie ist weder zu eng noch zu weit, sondern liegt perfekt dazwischen. Mit mittelhoher Taille und Reißverschluss hat die Rider ein vom Oberschenkel bis zum Knöchel schmal geschnittenes Bein. Eine wahre Denim-Ikone.

- Bundweite 28 - 42”
- Leg sizing 30 - 32 - 34 - 36”
- 6+ colours

SLIM SHOPPEN
play-ico play-ico play-ico

Normale Taille

Schlank an Oberschenkel & Knie

Schmaler Beinabschluss

Reissverschluss

Luke

Slim Tapered

NORMALE TAILLE | SCHLANK AN OBERSCHENKEL & KNIE | ENGER BEINABSCHLUSS

Die Slim-Fit-Jeans für ihn, kombiniert mit der schmal zulaufenden Form, ergibt Luke, unsere absolut moderne Passform. Cool und modern kommt Luke mit mittelhoher Taille und Reißverschluss. Das körpernahe Modell läuft zum Beinabschluss schmal zusammen und ist ein Allrounder, den du sowohl im Büro als auch in der Bar tragen kannst.

- Bundweite 26 - 44”
- Leg sizing 30 - 32 - 34 - 36”
- 6+ colours

SLIM TAPERED SHOPPEN
play-ico play-ico play-ico

Normale Taille

Schlank an Oberschenkel & Knie

Enger Beinabschluss

Reissverschluss

Slim Chino

Slim

NORMALE TAILLE | SCHLANK AN OBERSCHENKEL & KNIE | ENGER BEINABSCHLUSS

Unsere Slim Chino ist ein cooler Klassiker mit normaler Taille, Reißverschluss und einem schmalen Bein, das vom Oberschenkel bis zum Knöchel leicht zuläuft.

- Bundweite 28 - 40”
- Leg sizing 32 - 34”
- 4+ colours

SLIM SHOPPEN
play-ico play-ico play-ico

Normale Taille

Schlank an Oberschenkel & Knie

Enger Beinabschluss

Reissverschluss

REGULAR-PASSFORMEN

Die Regular-Fit-Jeans bietet einen schmeichelnden, edlen Look. Sie sorgt vom Gesäß über den Schritt bis hin zum Knöchel für Bewegungsfreiheit, ohne weit geschnitten zu wirken. Dadurch ergibt sich eine gerade Passform und eine klare Silhouette, die zu egal welchen Outfits und Anlässen passt.

Daren

Regular Straight

NORMALE TAILLE | NORMAL AN OBERSCHENKEL & KNIE | KNOPFLEISTE

The straight leg jeans that you know and love, Daren is our most popular fit. A true modern classic, these regular fit jeans have a mid-rise waist with button fly and regular-cut leg from thigh down to ankle. You can’t go wrong with a good pair of Darens.

- Bundweite 28 - 46”
- Leg sizing 30 - 32 - 34 -36”
- 6+ colours

REGULAR STRAIGHT SHOPPEN
play-ico play-ico play-ico

Normale Taille

Normal an Oberschenkel & Knie

Normaler Beinabschluss

Reissverschluss

Austin

Regular Tapered

HÖHERE TAILLE | NORMAL AN OBERSCHENKEL & KNIE | ENGER BEINABSCHLUSS

Unsere coole und bequeme Jeans mit schmal zulaufendem Bein und leicht erhöhter Taille ist mit einem einfachen Reißverschluss versehen.Das Modell Austin bietet an den Oberschenkeln viel Bewegungsspielraum, läuft aber insgesamt von der Hüfte bis zum schmalen Beinabschluss zusammen. Die leicht asymmetrischen Gesäßtaschen schaffen eine moderne Rückansicht.

- Bundweite 28 - 46”
- Leg sizing 30 - 32 - 34 -36”
- 6+ colours

SHOP REGULAR TAPERED
play-ico play-ico play-ico

Höhere Taille

Normal an Oberschenkel & Knie

Enger Beinabschluss

Reissverschluss

CLASSIC-PASSFORMEN

Die Classic-Passform bietet etwas mehr Raum als Regular-Passformen und überzeugt mit einem zeitlosen Retro-Look. Am Gesäß sitzt sie bequem, am Oberschenkel lässt sie Bewegungsfreiheit und am Beinabschluss ist sie weit geschnitten, wie der originale Denim-Style. Diese Passform bietet ein authentisches Tragegefühl und kann von allen selbstbewusst getragen werden.

Brooklyn Straight

Classic Straight

HÖHERE TAILLE | KOMFORTABLE OBERSCHENKELWEITE | NORMALER BEINABSCHLUSS

Eine ikonischere Straight-Fit-Jeans kann es gar nicht geben. Die authentische, leicht zu tragende Brooklyn hat eine klassische Passform mit leicht höherer Taille und Reißverschluss. Von der Hüfte abwärts gerade geschnitten und mit Bewegungsfreiheit am Oberschenkel.

- Bundweite 31 - 48”
- Leg sizing 30 - 32 - 34”
- 6+ colours

CLASSIC STRAIGHT SHOPPEN
play-ico play-ico play-ico

Höhere Taille

Komfortable Oberschenkelweite

Normaler Beinabschluss

Reissverschluss

RELAXED-PASSFORMEN

Die komfortable und vielseitige Relaxed-Passform lässt vom Gesäß über den Oberschenkel bis hin zum Knöchel extra viel Bewegungsfreiheit. Ihr Beinabschluss ist allerdings „normal“, also nicht ausgestellt. Relaxed-Passformen bieten Denim in leicht zu tragenden Schnitten mit lässigem Style.

West

Relaxed Tapered

WEIT AM OBERSCHENKEL | BEQUEME KNIEWEITE | SCHMALER BEINABSCHLUSS

Inspired by an iconic collection of 90s denim, West is our contemporary relaxed tapered fit with a low crotch, zip fly and a loose leg that tapers down to a slim leg opening. Delivered with an ankle length turn-up. An easy, directional fit loved by skateboarders and comfort-seekers alike.

- Bundweite 28 - 40”
- Leg sizing 32 - 34”
- 3 colours

RELAXED TAPERED SHOPPEN
play-ico play-ico play-ico

Weit am Oberschenkel

Bequeme Knieweite

Schmaler Beinabschluss

Tiefer Schritt

Reissverschluss

RELAXED CHINO

Relaxed Tapered

WEIT AM OBERSCHENKEL | BEQUEME KNIEWEITE | SCHMALER BEINABSCHLUSS

Inspiriert von einer ikonischen Denim-Kollektion aus den 90ern ist Grazer unsere bequeme, eng zulaufende Passform mit tiefem Schritt, Reißverschluss und einem bequemen Beinverlauf, der zum Knöchel hin schmaler wird. Mit Aufschlag auf Knöchelhöhe. Eine einfach zu tragende Passform, die bei Skatern und allen, die nach Komfort suchen, beliebt ist.

- Bundweite 28 - 40”
- Leg sizing 32 - 34”
- 3 colours

RELAXED TAPERED SHOPPEN
play-ico play-ico play-ico

Weit am Oberschenkel

Bequeme Knieweite

Schmaler Beinabschluss

Tiefer Schritt

Reissverschluss

Suche

    German
    German

6 different fits in 13 styles

MEN’S JEANS FIT GUIDE

Learn about our fit options, from the formfitting to more relaxed styles. See the choice of rises and variety of leg shapes, including slim, tapered and straight.

COMPARE OUR FITS

Skinny

1 style

Slim

3 styles

Regular

2 styles

Classic

1 style

Relaxed

1 styles

SKINNY FITS

In spray-on proportions, skinny jeans will cling close to your form, from the seat through the thigh and down to a narrow ankle opening to create the now classic rock-vibe silhouette.The skin-tight feel is accommodated by quality denim and stretch qualities, which help to ease comfort and movement..

Malone

Skinny

REGULAR WAIST | SUPER TIGHT LEG OPENING | SKINNY THIGH & KNEE

The ultimate skinny jeans for men, our Malone fit is slick, stylish and comfortable. Cut with a regular rise and a zip fly, our super skinny jeans are tight from the thigh right down to the ankle. Only ever crafted from the most supremely stretchy-denim, they allow plenty of movement in all the right places.

- Waist sizing 26 - 36”
- Leg sizing 30 - 32 - 34”
- 6 colours

SHOP SKINNY
play-ico play-ico play-ico

Regular waist

Super thigh leg opening

Skinny thigh & knee

Zip fly

SLIM FITS

Cut for a narrow fit, but with more room for movement than their skinny equivalent, slim jeans deliver a versatile mix of comfort and sophisticated silhouette. These will sit close to the body, but without clinging, and will taper gently to the ankle opening. The overall effect is a sleek, on-trend shape that is easy to wear.

Rider

Slim

REGULAR WAIST | SLIM THIGH & KNEE | SLIM LEG OPENING

The original and best men’s slim fit jeans. Invented by us in 1948, the world’s first slim jeans are not too tight or too loose, but perfectly in between. With a mid-rise and zip fly, Rider has a slim-cut leg from the thigh down to the ankle. A true denim icon.

- Waist sizing 28 - 42”
- Leg sizing 30 - 32 - 34 - 36”
- 6+ colours

SHOP SLIM
play-ico play-ico play-ico

Regular waist

Slim thigh & knee

Slim leg opening

Zip fly

Luke

Slim Tapered

REGULAR WAIST | SLIM THIGH & KNEE | NARROW LEG OPENING

Men’s slim fit jeans are merged with tapered jeans in Luke, our truly modern fit. Cool and contemporary, Luke comes with a mid-rise waist and a zip fly. Cut slim through the thigh, they taper down to a narrow leg opening and are tailored enough to take you from work straight to the pub.

- Waist sizing 26 - 44”
- Leg sizing 30 - 32 - 34 - 36”
- 6+ colours

SHOP SLIM TAPERED
play-ico play-ico play-ico

Regular waist

Slim thigh & knee

Narrow leg opening

Zip fly

Slim Chino

Slim

REGULAR WAIST | SLIM THIGH & KNEE | NARROW LEG OPENING

Crisp and classic, our Slim Chino is a slim fit with a regular waist, zip fly and a slim leg that tapers slightly from the thigh to the ankle.

- Waist sizing 28 - 40”
- Leg sizing 32 - 34”
- 4+ colours

SHOP SLIM
play-ico play-ico play-ico

Regular waist

Slim thigh & knee

Narrow leg opening

Zip fly

REGULAR FITS

The regular fit jean gives a flattering, upscale look. These offer room through the seat and crotch to the ankle, all without looking baggy, loose or wide. The overall effect is straight fit and a clean silhouette that will work for most outfits, moods or situations.

Daren

Regular Straight

REGULAR WAIST | REGULAR THIGH & KNEE | BUTTON FLY

The straight leg jeans that you know and love, Daren is our most popular fit. A true modern classic, these regular fit jeans have a mid-rise waist with button fly and regular-cut leg from thigh down to ankle. You can’t go wrong with a good pair of Darens.

- Waist sizing 28 - 46”
- Leg sizing 30 - 32 - 34 -36”
- 6+ colours

SHOP REGULAR STRAIGHT
play-ico play-ico play-ico

Regular waist

Regular thigh & knee

Regular leg opening

Zip fly

Austin

Regular Tapered

HIGHER RISE | REGULAR THIGH & KNEE | NARROW LEG OPENING

Cool and comfortable, our tapered jeans have a slightly higher rise with easy zip fly. A fresh tapered cut, Austin has plenty of thigh room and tapers from the hip down to the slim ankle opening. The subtly asymmetric back pockets give a contemporary rear view.

- Waist sizing 28 - 46”
- Leg sizing 30 - 32 - 34 -36”
- 6+ colours

SHOP REGULAR TAPERED
play-ico play-ico play-ico

Higher rise

Regular thigh & knee

Narrow leg opening

Zip fly

CLASSIC FITS

Offering a shade more room than the regular fit, the classic fit has a heritage appeal, with a comfortable seat, roomy thigh and widened ankle opening that echoes original denim styles. These can be worn with extra confidence by anyone and offer the wearer an authentic feel.

Brooklyn Straight

Classic Straight

HIGHER RISE | COMFORTABLE THIGH | REGULAR LEG OPENING

Straight leg jeans don’t get more iconic than this. Authentic and easy to wear, Brooklyn has a classic fit with slightly higher rise and zip fly. Cut straight from the hip down to the ankle and roomy in the thigh.

- Waist sizing 31 - 48”
- Leg sizing 30 - 32 - 34”
- 6+ colours

SHOP CLASSIC STRAIGHT
play-ico play-ico play-ico

Higher rise

Comfortable thigh

Regular leg opening

Zip fly

RELAXED FITS

Comfortable and versatile, the relaxed fit allows for extra movement from the seat and thigh through to wide but natural – that is, not flared – ankle opening. Relaxed fits deliver denim in easy-to-wear shapes and serve up a loose-fit style, which gives a casual vibe.

West

Relaxed Tapered

LOOSE THIGH | RELAXED KNEE | SLIM LEG OPENING

Inspired by an iconic collection of 90s denim, West is our contemporary relaxed tapered fit with a low crotch, zip fly and a loose leg that tapers down to a slim leg opening. Delivered with an ankle length turn-up. An easy, directional fit loved by skateboarders and comfort-seekers alike.

- Waist sizing 28 - 40”
- Leg sizing 32 - 34”
- 3 colours

SHOP RELAXED TAPERED
play-ico play-ico play-ico

Loose thigh

Relaxed knee

Slim leg opening

Low crotch

Zip fly

RELAXED CHINO

Relaxed Tapered

LOOSE THIGH | RELAXED KNEE | SLIM LEG OPENING

Inspired by an iconic collection of 90s denim, Grazer is our contemporary relaxed tapered fit with a low crotch, zip fly and a loose leg that tapers down to a slim leg opening. Delivered with an ankle length turn-up. An easy, directional fit loved by skateboarders and comfort-seekers alike.

- Waist sizing 28 - 40”
- Leg sizing 32 - 34”
- 3 colours

SHOP RELAXED TAPERED
play-ico play-ico play-ico

Loose thigh

Relaxed knee

Slim leg opening

Low crotch

Zip fly

Search

    English
    English